In Your Area

There are 18 Lib Dem councillors working all year round across Sheffield. To find out more about local Lib Dems councillors in your area – click on the link below.

If you are unsure which ward you live in, you can check by entering your postcode on the Council’s website here.


Arbourthorne (Arbourthorne, Heeley, Intake, Norfolk Park, and parts of Gleadless)

Beauchief & Greenhill (Batemoor, Beauchief, Chancet Wood, Greenhill, Lower Bradway, and Low Edges)

Beighton (Beighton, Hackenthorpe, Owlthorpe, and Sothall)

Birley (Base Green, Birley, Charnock, Frecheville, parts of Hackenthorpe, and Scowerdons)

Broomhill (Broomhill, Birkendale, Crookesmoor, Ecclesall Road, Endcliffe, Netherthorpe, and Tapton)

Burngreave (Burngreave, Fir Vale, Grimesthorpe, Parkwood Springs, Pitsmoor, and Woodside)

Central (City Centre, Highfield, Kelham Island, Sharrow, and The Wicker)

Crookes (Crookes, Crosspool, Hallam, Sandygate, and Tapton)

Darnall (Attercliffe, Brightside, Carbrook, Darnall, and Tinsley)

Dore & Totley (Parts of Abbeydale, Bradway, Dore, Totley, and Whirlow)

East Ecclesfield (Chapel Green, Chapeltown, Colley, and Ecclesfield Parish)

Ecclesall (Abbeydale, Banner Cross, Bents Green, Ecclesall, Greystones, Millhouses, Mylnhurst, and Ringinglow)

Firth Park (Firth Park, Longley, Parsons Cross, Southey Green, and Wincobank) 

Fulwood (Fulwood, Hallam, Hallam Moor, Lodge Moor, Nether Green, and Ranmoor)

Gleadless Valley (Heeley, Hemsworth, Herdings, Gleadless Valley, Lowfield, and Meersbrook)

Graves Park (Beauchief, Norton, Norton Lees, and Woodseats)

Hillsborough (Hillsborough, Owlerton, and Wadsley)

Manor Castle (Claywood, Fairleigh, Manor, Park Hill, and Wyborn)

Mosborough (Mosborough, Waterthorpe, Westfield, Halfway, and Holbrook)

Nether Edge (Brincliffe, Carterknowle, Nether Edge, Sharrow, and Sharrow Vale)

Richmond (Hollins End, Intake, Richmond, and Woodthorpe)

Shiregreen & Brightside (Brightside, Netherside, Shiregreen, and parts of Wincobank)

Southey (Fox Hill, Owlerton, Parson Cross, Southey, Southey Green, and Wadsley Bridge)

Stannington (Bradfield, Dungworth, Loxley, Malin Bridge, Middlewood, Stannington, Wisewood, and Worrall)

Stocksbridge & Upper Don (Bolsterstone, Deepcar, Ewden, Midhopestones, Oughtibridge, Stocksbridge, and Wharncliffe Side)

Walkley (Neepsend, Netherthorpe, Upperthorpe, and Walkley)

West Ecclesfield (Burncross, Grenoside, High Green, and South Wortley)

Woodhouse (Hansworth, and Woodhouse)